Posted on Leave a comment

Via NIS America: MONARK – Launch Trailer (PS4, PS5, Nintendo Switch, PC)

Out Now!
Learn more @

In MONARK, your world is plunged into madness when the mysterious Mist surrounds Shin Mikado Academy. In order to save your friends, you must enter the Otherworld to challenge the seven “Pactbearers” that are corrupting the academy. Develop your Ego through various psychological tests to enhance the power of your Fiends and embrace the power of your madness to gain strength. But take care not to delve too far, lest you risk losing yourself.

Available now on PS4, PS5, Nintendo Switch, and PC!

Blue, Break
Vocals: RIM
Lyricist / Composer: Mao Sasagawa

#MONARKGame #FuRyu