Humongous Classic Collection (Switch) Price: $59.99 (as of 07/17/2023 07:25 PST- Details) & FREE Shipping.


Relive your childhood favorites with the Humongous Classic Collection that’s packed with nostalgia and value. This 6-in-1 games release includes all of these childhood classics starring your favorite Humongous characters: Pajama Sam: No Need to Hide When It’s Dark Outside; Pajama Sam 2: Thunder And Lightning Aren’t So Frightening; Freddi Fish 3: The Case of the Stolen Conch Shell; Putt-Putt Saves The Zoo; Putt-Putt Travels Through Time; and Spy Fox in Dry Cereal.


  • Includes six classic childhood games in one super fun collection.
  • Reunite with beloved characters Freddi Fish, Pajama Sam, Putt-Putt and Spy Fox.
  • Enjoy nostalgic point and click adventures filled with baby animals, stolen milk, superheroes and time machines.
  • Discover hidden surprises within each game.
  • Family-friendly storylines and characters will engage younger players across 6 interactive adventures.


  • Console: Nintendo Switch
  • Publisher: UFO Interactive
  • Developer: Humongous Entertainment
  • Genre: Miscellaneous
  • ESRB Rating: E for Everyone
  • Release Date: 05/26/2023
  • UPC:
  • Also Available On: Sony Playstation 4

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Humongous Classic Collection (Switch)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *